It happened in Connecticut on July 7. The new deacons and their bishop are pictured in the cathedral:

Ronald Krystofik, Mark Desrosiers, David Imhof, Bishop Michael R. Cote, Joseph Delaney, and Christopher Hammond.

Congratulations, brothers, and welcome! Ad multos annos!  

And a grateful diaconal bow to Deacon Ben LoCasto of the diocese’s communications office for passing this along!