From the YouTube channel of the Archdiocese of Washington:

With praise and thanksgiving to Almighty God, the Archdiocese of Washington joyfully announces the 2021 Permanent Diaconate Ordination, Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 9:30 AM. The Mass will be celebrated by Bishop Mario E. Dorsonville, Auxiliary Bishop of Washington, from The Basilica of the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception in Washington, D.C.

The new deacons:

James Flagg II; J. Christopher Garner; Jeffrey Johnson; Oscar Mendez; Richard Meyer; Joseph Petrizzo; Kenneth Scheiber; Kyle Simon; and Tom Trudell

You can watch the ceremony below.

Congratulations, brothers and welcome! Ad multos annos!