Details from Msgr. Gerard Lopez, Vicar General:

Most Rev. Alberto Rojas, accompanied by Bishop Emeritus Gerald R. Barnes and Auxiliary Bishop Emeritus Rutilio J. del Riego, ordained 9 new deacons at St. Frances Xavier Cabrini Parish in Yucaipa.

New deacons are: Luis Chanco, Daniel Ezekwe, Johannes Lauran, Javier Muñoz, René Quiroz, Neriel Rabe, Luis Ramírez, Alfredo Razo, and Enrique Serrano.

Congratulations, brothers, and welcome! Ad multos annos!

Signed copies available!  Click here!