A grateful diaconal bow to my friend, the shiny new DEACON David Le Mar, who sent these images from last weekend’s ordination.

The new deacons: Patrick Brockhaus, Don Evans, Bruce Helleseth, Doug Heeren, Bishop R. Walker Nickless, David La Mar, Frank Boever, James Sitzmann, Hector Mora.

Congratulations and welcome, brothers! Ad multos annos!