Just in time for Advent!


Bishop Joseph C. Bambera, Bishop of Scranton, ordained eight men as permanent deacons for the Diocese of Scranton on Saturday, Nov. 26, 2022, at the Cathedral of Saint Peter in Scranton.

The new deacons are:  John F. Bankus, John F. Bubb, Martin J. Castaldi, Matthew R. Eisley, Thomas A. Kostic, Steven J. Miller, Nicholas M. Rocco, and Frank H. Zeranski.

Read more about the men here. 

Congratulations, brothers, and welcome! Ad multos annos!