Here’s the first photo.

From left to right they are: Bill McKnight, Martin Thompson, Bob Berbohm, Jerimiah Mason, Bishop John Doerfler, Terry Verville, John Bedard and Paul Lochner.

A grateful diaconal bow to Thomas Moseley for alerting me. The ordination happened Friday, January 10 at St. Peter Cathedral in Marquette, with Bishop Doerfler celebrating the sacrament.

Congratulations and welcome, brothers! The first deacons of 2020: ad multos annos!