From Deacon James McCormack in the Archdiocese of Hartford:

Last Saturday June 3rd, 8 men were ordained to the permanent diaconate for the Archdiocese of Hartford by Archbishop Leonard P Blair.  The ceremony took place at the Cathedral of St. Joseph in Hartford.  The new Deacons are Jonathan Bruzas, Keith Griffin, Ramón Guzmán, Christopher Haddad, James Marco, Gerald Maust, Louis Santiago and Larry Tiani.

Congratulations, brothers, and welcome! Ad multos annos!